Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Adult Sewing Workshop Tamra


Individualized instruction according to needs/interests of the student. Choose your own projects and get whatever help you
need. Fitting help is available for those who have taken the fitting class. Each class member will be working on different levels/projects. Start anytime. Class size limited to five.

Cost: $ 10.00
class is 2 hours long
Date(s):
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:15 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner-advanced
Materials Included:none
Requirements:Sewing machine in good repair with extra bobbins and needles; Basic Sewing Kit (BSK); fabric and thread according to project/level. E-mail instructor for class-specific needs.
Instructor Name:Tamra Schenk
Instructor Bio:Tamra Schenk