Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Adult Sewing Workshop Tamra


Individualized instruction according to needs/interests of the student.
Classes available at this time include Beginning Sewing for adults (Levels I, II and III); Fitting
and Sewing Skirts; Sewing Knits; or Choose your own projects and get whatever help you
need. Each class member will be working on different levels/projects. Start anytime.

1st Session = 4 weeks (June 30th - July 21st, 2020)
2nd Session = 6 weeks (July 28th - September 1st, 2020)
3rd Session = 6 Weeks (September 8th - October 13th, 2020)
Cost: $ 10.00
class is 2 hours long
Date(s):
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 0:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner-advanced
Materials Included:none
Requirements:Sewing machine in good repair with extra bobbins and needles; Basic Sewing Kit (BSK); fabric and thread according to project/level. E-mail instructor for class-specific needs.
Instructor Name:Tamra Schenk
Instructor Bio:Tamra Schenk