Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Adult Sewing Workshop Tamra


Individualized instruction according to needs/interests of the student.
Classes available at this time include Beginning Sewing for adults (Levels I, II and III); Fitting
and Sewing Skirts; Sewing Knits; or Choose your own projects and get whatever help you
need. Each class member will be working on different levels/projects. Start anytime.
Cost: $ 10.00
class is 2 hours long
Date(s):
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner-advanced
Materials Included:none
Requirements:Sewing machine in good repair with extra bobbins and needles; Basic Sewing Kit (BSK); fabric and thread according to project/level. E-mail instructor for class-specific needs.
Instructor Name:Tamra Schenk
Instructor Bio:Tamra Schenk