Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Adult Sewing Workshop Tamra


Individualized instruction according to needs/interests of the student. Choose your own projects and get whatever help you
need. Fitting help is available for those who have taken the fitting class. Each class member will be working on different levels/projects. Start anytime. Class size limited to five.

Cost: $ 10.00
class is 2 hours long
Date(s):
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner-advanced
Materials Included:none
Requirements:Sewing machine in good repair with extra bobbins and needles; Basic Sewing Kit (BSK); fabric and thread according to project/level. E-mail instructor for class-specific needs.
Instructor Name:Tamra Schenk
Instructor Bio:Tamra Schenk