Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Basic Sewing T 3:00 Special Needs


Class members choose their own projects with help from parents and the
instructor. Techniques will be taught as needed and will be directed toward the abilities of the
individual. They will work at their own pace with individualized instruction and assistance from
the instructor.
Cost: $ 6.00
includes one class
Date(s):
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner- advanced
Materials Included:none
Requirements:your machine
Instructor Name:Tamra Schenk
Instructor Bio:Tamra Schenk