Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Basic Sewing T 2:30 Special Needs with Tamra


Class members choose their own projects with help from parents and the
instructor. Techniques will be taught as needed and will be directed toward the abilities of the
individual. They will work at their own pace with individualized instruction and assistance from
the instructor.
Cost: $ 6.00
includes one class
Date(s):
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 2:30 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 0:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:beginner- advanced
Materials Included:none
Requirements:your machine
Instructor Name:Tamra Schenk
Instructor Bio:Tamra Schenk