Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Open Quilting or Embroidery


We are here to help you from start to finish with your quilt. We can help you follow a pattern, design your blocks, calculate your fabric needs, piece your blocks, sashing and borders, basting the quilt, quilting and applique, binding. No matter what level or step you are on we can assist you.
Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, May 4, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, May 18, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at Noon to 2:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner to Advanced
Materials Included:no materials included
Requirements:Bring everything you need to work on your project, machine, scissors, thread, seam ripper, fabric, or you could buy your fabric in the store if you need help picking it out.
Instructor Name:Luanne Probasco
Instructor Bio:Luanne Probasco