View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Open Sew


The only requirement is to show up and have a great time.
Cost: $ FREE
Date(s):
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Skill Level:everyone is welcome
Requirements:none
Instructor:no teacher, but employees will be present to answer questions and help you purchase any items you might need