View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Simple Whatnots Club


Kim Diehl's "Simple Whatnots Club's Collection 7" will be held 2 times a month, The first week will be cutting out the block pattern for the month. The pattern comes with the cost of the class. The second week will be putting the pattern together to complete the mini quilt. The club also has some extra fun available with recipes and crafty things, sewing tips, and hints for living with quilts. 





Friday April 13, April 27
10-12 am
“Chicken Scratch”
$27.99
Friday May 4 & 18
10- 12
“Old Glory”
$32.99
Friday June 1 & 15
10-12
“Crackerjack”
$57.99
Friday July 6 & 20
10-12
“Cotton Blossoms”
$36.99
Friday August 3 & 17
10-12
“Woven Stars”
$20.99
Friday September 7 & 21
10-12
“Small Talk”
$16.99
Friday October 5 & 19
10-12
“Twirlygigs”
$24.99
Cost: $ 20.00
kit cost is $27.99 and includes the pattern
Date(s):
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Jul 6, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 at 0:00 am
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Skill Level:advanced beginner and up
Materials Included:Must purchase kit with pattern
Requirements:first session for the block will need cutting supplies: rotary cutter, 18" and 6" rulers, marking tools. Second session for the block will need your sewing machine and accessories. Other supplies will vary with each mini quilt and will be listed with the monthly block photo and description.
Instructor:Laura