View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Ogden Simple Whatnots Club



Kim Diehl's "Simple Whatnots Club's Collection 7" will be held 2 times a month, The first week will be cutting out the block pattern for the month. The pattern comes with the cost of the class. The second week will be putting the pattern together to complete the mini quilt. The club also has some extra fun available with recipes and crafty things, sewing tips, and hints for living with quilts. 


“Chicken Scratch”
$27.99
Saturday June 30, July 7
2-4 pm

“Old Glory”
$32.99
Saturday June 26, June 27
12-2 pm

“Crackerjack”
$57.99
Saturday August 25, September 1
2-4 pm
“Cotton Blossoms”
$36.99
Saturday September 29, October 6
2-4 pm
“Woven Stars”
$20.99
Saturday October 27, November 3
2-4 pm
“Small Talk”
$16.99
Cost: $ 24.99
kit cost is $24.99 and includes pattern
Date(s):
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Skill Level:advanced beginner and up
Materials Included:Must purchase kit with pattern
Requirements:first session for the block will need cutting supplies: rotary cutter, 18" and 6" rulers, marking tools. Second session for the block will need your sewing machine and accessories. Other supplies will vary with each mini quilt and will be listed with the monthly block photo and description.
Instructor:Pam W.