Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Judy Niemeyer Paper Piecing Club


Bring your latest Judy Neimeyer class and finish up those UFO's
Cost: $ 25.00
Date(s):
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner-Advanced
Requirements:Any Judy Niemeyer project
Instructor Name:Cindy Haddick
Instructor Bio:Cindy Haddick