Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Judy Niemeyer Paper Piecing Class - Finishing up our Unfinished Projects


Bring your latest Judy Neimeyer class and finish up those UFO's
Cost: $ 25.00
includes lunch
Date(s):
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner-Advanced
Requirements:Any Judy Niemeyer project
Instructor Name:Cindy Haddick
Instructor Bio:Cindy Haddick