Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Sew Merry Block of the Month Quilt


Class featuring the "Sew Merry" quilt designed by Arlene Stamper & Melissa Harris for The Quilt Company and using the Burgundy and Blush fabric line by Maywood Studios.  The class will begin Feb 10 and run 2 times a month for 6 months.  Each class will cost $10.00.  Fabric kits will be pre-cut and include all accessories and embellishments and pattern needed to complete the quilt.  Each kit will cost $31.99 and will be given to class participants on the first class of the month each month.  Class participants will be given a 10% discount off kits.  Class participants may purchase a class pass for 12 class periods for $100 at the beginning of the 6 month class period.
Cost: $ 10.00
Price includes class
Date(s):
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, May 25, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:The quilt requires some piecing and applique.
Materials Included:Fabric kit for the quilt will be pre-cut and will include all fabric, accessories, and embellishments required to complete the quilt.
Requirements:You will need to bring your sewing machine and basic sewing items (scissors, pins, seam ripper, ruler, rotary cutter, thread etc.)
Instructor Name:Luanne Probasco