Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Ogden One-on-One Sewing, Serging, or Embroidery Class


Wimmer's in Ogden is pleased to offer a one-on-one option for learning.  
Bring your project and your questions and we will gladly help learn a 
new skill, polish up an old one, or introduce you to a new world you have 
not tried before.  
Class session is for 2 hours.
Please call the Ogden store at (385) 244-1199 to set up a day and time convenient
for you.  Time listed here is for computer purposes only.


Cost: $ 25.00
price is for a 2 hour class
Date(s):
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 24, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 at 1:00 pm

Wed, Mar 31, 2021 at 1:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 28, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 5, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 26, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm