Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Sheep for all Seasons Quilt


Learn to applique sheep and piece a quilt. Each block will be completed in a class and you will finish with a fully pieced quilt top. This is a great scrap buster project!
Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, May 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Skill Level:beginner
Requirements:Pattern is purchased separately Partial kits will be available, pricing TBD you will be able to use scraps for this quilt, so get those scraps ready to go.
Instructor Name:Luanne Probasco