View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Basic Sewing TH-4:00


Basic Sewing                        


Kids Sewing: We invite all sewers from 8 and up. Beginning sewers can learn how to operate their machines, read patterns, sew straight lines, and many other basic sewing techniques.

Cost: $ 10.00
Includes 1- one and a half hour class
Date(s):
Thu, May 24, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 31, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 0:00 am

Skill Level:Beginner-Advanced
Materials Included:None
Requirements:Customer's own machine
Instructor:Laura Smith