Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Basic Sewing Monday 4:00 Beginning Sewing for Kids and Teens with Tamra


This individualized class covers level 2 and follows a progressive curriculum through level 6. Students have flexibility to choose fabrics and projects within guidelines.  Each level usually take four to six weekly lessons.  Students begin with a skills assessment and move through levels at their own pace, with each level building on previous skills.   See instructor for projects and supply lists.

Cost: $ 10.00
Includes 1- one and a half hour class
Date(s):
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner-Advanced
Materials Included:None
Requirements:Sewing machine in good repair with extra bobbins; Size 12/80 universal needles; Good scissors; Pins with large heads in pin cusion or magnet; Measuring tape; Seam ripper; 6? Seam gauge; Fabric and thread according to project and skill level.