Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Basic Sewing TH-5:30 Kids and Teens with Sharon


Basic Sewing                        


Our Basic Sewing class offers help for every sewer. We invite ages 8-80 to join us. Beginning sewers can learn how to operate their machines, read patterns, sew straight lines, and many other basic sewing techniques. More advanced sewers can get assistance with anything from quilt piecing to making clothing. Most importantly, there is a fun atmosphere in which students are encouraged to share and help each other.

Cost: $ 10.00
Includes 1- 1.5 hour class
Date(s):
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 0:00 am to 7:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginner-Advanced
Materials Included:None
Requirements:Customer's own machine
Instructor Name:Sharon Paulson