Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  View Cart   |   Check Out 
FOLLOW US ON...

Ogden Adult Sewing


Have a sewing project you need help with?
Are you a beginning adult sewist and need some guidance?

We can help you on Friday afternoons!  In a small group setting, you
can get the help you need as you navigate your way through a sewing
adventure.

Class size is limited to 4 so please sign up ahead of time to save
your seat!
Cost: $ 15.00
Class price
Date(s):
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Skill Level:beginner
Skill Details:Beginners are welcome! However, you do need to know the basics of using your machine. If you need help with learning about your sewing machine, please call the Ogden store at 385-244-1199 to request a one-on-one session.
Requirements:You will need your own sewing machine and sewing supplies.
Instructor Name:Kathy Smith